這個怎麼運作 (它是如何運作的)

Rezolve平臺是一套功能強大的行動商務和交互功能,可為第三方應用程式所有者提供一系列寶貴的商業機會,無需開發代碼,主機運作或管理安全性即可實現。 Rezolve Inside™ SDK允許第三方應用程式所有者在既有或新的行動應用程式,快速地為其消費者提供創新,後端和周邊技術平臺和服務提供必要的基礎架構,便捷操作和整合。 Rezolve為其合作夥伴提供多種商業模式,確保以令人矚目且有利可圖的方式實現收益。

Rezolve Inside™ SDK是一個軟體開發套件,允許軟體開發人員快速、輕鬆地將一系列行動商務和行動交互功能新增到既有或新的行動應用程式中。
Rezolve商務引擎(RCE)是符合PCI、基於SaaS的後端服務、資料庫、業務邏輯和安全組件的集合,支持Rezolve Indise SDK的功能、資料和溝通。
Rezolve商家API為RCE和商家之間的產品、訂單和支付提供了一組直接的API和整合服務,使交易變得便捷
Rezolve支付API為RCE和多個支付服務供應商之間提供整合服務,以方便處理多個地區和多種幣別的支付交易
Rezolve的商家網站是一個基於web的管理網站,供Rezolve的商家、合作夥伴和客戶使用,以管理他們的Rezolve系統。
Rezolve的商家應用程式是一個輕量級、易於使用的行動實用程式,它為商家提供了快速實現電子優惠券的功能。它是Rezolve電子優惠券功能的一部分,允許商家以零整合的方式兌換電子化銷售的或是在店內交付的優惠券。
Rezolve核心和後端組件是用來維護安全,符合PCI標準,基於雲的架構,並作為服務來提供,以便合作夥伴和客戶能夠將Rezolve部署到其行動應用程式,而無需負擔昂貴的後端基礎架構和相應的管理、維護和安全管理費用和責任。

How it works 2018-01-08T12:30:57+00:00

HOW IT WORKS

The Rezolve Platform is a powerful set of mobile commerce and engagement capabilities that provide Host App owners with a range of valuable commercial opportunities that can be realized without having to develop code, host operations, or manage security. The Rezolve Inside SDK allows Host App owners to quickly deliver innovation for their consumers into existing or new mobile apps, and the back-end and surrounding technology platform and services provide the necessary infrastructure and facilitate operations and integrations. Rezolve presents multiple commercial models for its Partners, ensuring that benefits can be realized in a compelling and profitable way.

The Rezolve Inside SDK is a software development kit that allows software developers to quickly implement mobile commerce and consumer operations or manage security.

The Rezolve Commerce Engine (RCE) is the set of PCI–compliant, SaaS-based, back-end services, databases, business logic & security components that supports the Rezolve Inside SDK functions, data and communications.

Rezolve’s Artificial Intelligence Network (RAIN) provides rapid integration with thousands of Merchants’ existing commerce systems to facilitate product information management, taxonomy manipulation & mapping, product information caching & indexing, and order injection. RAIN connects thousands of Merchants into the Rezolve commerce ecosystem and uses advanced machine learning algorithms to curate and maintain those connections.

The Rezolve Merchant API provides a set of direct API and integration services between RCE and Merchants for Products, Orders, and Payments to facilitate transactions where Merchants require a more controlled integration versus RAIN.

The Rezolve Payments API provides integration services between RCE and multiple payment service providers to facilitate the processing of payment transactions in multiple territories and multiple currencies.

The Rezolve’s Merchant Portal is the web-based administration portal used by Rezolve Merchants, Partners and Customers to manage their Rezolve system.

The Rezolve’s Merchant App is a lightweight and easy to use mobile utility app that gives Merchants a fast-to-implement E-Voucher capability. It forms part of Rezolve’s E-Voucher capability and allows Merchants to redeem electronically sold and delivered vouchers in store with zero integration effort.

The Rezolve core and back-end components are maintained on secure, PCI-compliant, cloud-based architectures, and delivered as a service so that Partners and Customers can deploy Rezolve into their mobile apps without the overhead of expensive back end infrastructures and the corresponding management, maintenance and security overheads and responsibilities.